Charter Members


Abi Evans


Bessie Grimes Armstrong
Myrtle Merry Caulkins
Almeda Spalding DePuy
Grace Estelle Gillespie
Jennie Gillespie
Addie Irene Case Hand
Edith Louise Ingersoll
Leviar Wimple Keeney
Clarinda Ayesha Raven Laidlaw
Lois Spalding Mangus
Elona Naomi Case Raven
Edith Kate Cotton Smith
Ida F. Spalding Spencer
Mary Hannah Swan, M.D.
Laura Gooding Temple
Florence Spencer  Whelan
Naomi North Williamson
Alice Serena Wimple
Caradora Cupples
Brunella Fern DePuy
Grace Ellen Heck Moore
Lena Julia Ford Chiveral
If you would like to see a list of the Patriots used by our Charter Members to join DAR, click here.

For information on membership, contact our Registrar, Linda Hartley.

For general information, contact our Regent, Marianne Vykydal.


Back to home page

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of NSDAR.
 Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.